Councillor Profiles

Councillor Policies


The 2024 Local Government Election was held on Saturday 16 March and Councillors were sworn in on Wednesday 10 April 2024.

The results declarations from the Electoral Commission Queensland are as follows:

Divisional Boundaries

Council divisions were reviewed by the Local Government Change Commission in 2019, with the boundary changes commencing at the March 2020 elections.